wickedworx

November 14, 2009

continuing from Mr BeatLoop

Filed under: Uncategorized — wickedworx dev clone 1 @ 10:02 am

Mr BeatLoop has been a success – at least as far as I’m concerned. Everyone who I’ve shown it to has enjoyed it, and I’ve had a decent number of customers on X360 marketplace.

I’m now heading back towards working on the two PC projects for a while. I’ve been pretty busy the last month with things other than wickedworx, so getting my head back in the game is the main challenge. There’s a lot of work to do, especially on Excruciating Guitar Voyage (the longer term project). To keep myself motivated, and interested, I am splitting my development between multiple projects. Only time will tell if this is a good idea. There is a fairly large shared codebase, so often an improvement in one can result in an improvement to the other.

Today is either going to be an asset creation day, or a wickedworx.net update day. or both. I hope both.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

